BURBANK REDEVELOPMENT AGENCY MAY 13, 2003

A regular meeting of the Burbank Redevelopment Agency was held in the City of Burbank Council Chamber, 275 East Olive Avenue, on the above date. The meeting was called to order at 6:33 p.m. by Ms. Murphy, Chairman.

- Invocation The invocation was given by Mr. John Nicoll, Management Services Director.
- FlagThe pledge of allegiance to the flag was led by Ms. Gay Maund,
Community Development Goals Committee Member.

ROLL CALL

Present---- Members Campbell, Golonski, Ramos, Vander Borght and Murphy.

Absent - - - - - Members None.

- Also Present - Ms. Alvord, City Manager; Mr. Barlow, City Attorney; Mrs. Georgino, Assistant Executive Director; and, Mrs. Campos, Secretary.
- 9:11 P.M. Meeting Continued Following a public hearing, a report, the combined oral communications, the consent calendar, Youth Endowment Services Fund Board consent calendar, Parking Authority consent agenda and Housing Authority Consent Agenda, the Council, Youth Endowment Services Fund Board, Parking Authority and Housing Authority meetings were recessed to allow the Agency to hold its meeting.
- Motion It was moved by Mrs. Ramos and seconded by Mr. Campbell that "the following items on the consent calendar be approved as recommended:"
- MinutesThe minutes for the regular meetings of January 14, January 21 andApprovedFebruary 4, 2003 were approved as submitted.

RA 42-2The City Treasurer's report on investment and reinvestment of
temporarily idle funds for the first quarter ending March 31, 2003
was noted and ordered filed.

- Adopted The consent calendar was adopted by the following vote:
 - Ayes:Members Campbell, Golonski, Ramos, Vander Borght and
Murphy.Noes:Members None.Absent:Members None.

5/13/03

9:12 P.M. The Agency recessed at this time to permit the City Council to continue its meeting. The Agency reconvened at 10:30 p.m. for public comment with all members present.

10:41 P.M. There being no further business to come before the Agency, the meeting was adjourned at 10:41 p.m.

Secretary

APPROVED JULY 22, 2003

Chairperson